Yahoo奇摩字典 網頁搜尋

  1. Basque Provinces

    • IPA[bask ˈprävənsəz]
    • ph.
      an autonomous region consisting of the provinces of Álava, Guipúzcoa, and Vizcaya in northern Spain, on the Bay of Biscay; capital, Vitoria.
  2. 知識+

    • 畫家趕快來回答~~

      ...? “Guernica is a town in the province of Biscay, in the Autonomous Community of the Basque Country, Spain. The town of Guernica...