Yahoo奇摩字典 網頁搜尋


  1. Fianna Fáil

    • IPA[ˌfēənə ˈfoil]


    • ph.
      one of the two main political parties of the Republic of Ireland. Larger and traditionally more republican than its rival Fine Gael, it was formed in 1926 in opposition to the Anglo-Irish Treaty of 1921 by Eamon de Valera together with some of the moderate members of Sinn Fein.